🗑️ Account & Data Deletion

Notification History Saver: Account & Data Deletion

This page explains how to delete your Notification History Saver account and the data associated with it, as required under Google Play's User Data policy.

No account required

Notification History Saver does not require you to create an account, and it does not store your data on our servers. All of your data is stored locally on your device.

To delete all of the app's data, simply uninstall Notification History Saver from your device, or clear the app's storage from your device's App Settings. This permanently removes all locally-stored data and cannot be undone.

Questions about this process? Contact us via our Contact Form or read our Privacy Policy.